Directory

directory

Subscribe for our new directory with location maps and updated list of flower farms in Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania and Ethiopia, at Kshs 5,000 per year. Advertise in the directory for normal rates of
advertising in our magazine.

For Kenya location maps the regions are: Nairobi, Isinya & Athiriver, Kiambu, Thika, Naivasha, Nakuru & environs and Mt. Kenya.

Flower Farms in Kenya
Agriflora (K) Ltd
Tel: 051-61542
Email:agriflor@africaonline.co.ke
Akina
Mr.GirishAppana
Tel: 0726 089 555
Email:girish@fontana.co.ke
Africalla
Mr. Rob Holtrop
Tel: 066-76453
Email: sales@africalla.com
Aquila Flowers
Mr. Uday Bhat
Tel: 020-4440358
Email: gm@aquilaflowers.com
Arts Flowers
Mr. Nyakundi
Tel: 0722 348070
Batian Flowers
Mr. G.Muriungi
Tel: 062-41268
Email: gm@batianflowers.com
Beauty line
Mr. Amnon Tatoni
Tel: 050 50116/7
Email: amnon@beautyline.com
Bekya Floriculture 
Tel: 0722 311468
Email: admin@bekya.com
Bigot Flowers
Mr. Jagtap Kakasaheb
Tel: 050 50425
Email:production@bigotflowers.co.ke
Bila Shaka Flowers
Ms. Judith Zuurbier
Tel: 050-20742
Email:bilashakaflowers@africaonline.co.ke
Black Petal
Mr. Michael Maina
Tel: 020-2017706
Email: maina@blackpetals.co.ke
Black Petal/ 4-10
Mr. NizraJunder
Tel: 0722 848 560
Email: nj@blackpetals.co.ke
Birds of Paradise
Mr. B. Baffer
Tel: 020-4440053
Bobs Harries Ltd
Mr.Mike harries
Tel: 067-47250
Email: bobs@africaonline.co.ke
Buds & Blooms (K) Ltd 
Mr. Shivaji
Mobile: 0720 895 911
Tel: 051-212080/1
Buds of Paradise
Mr. Jawad Jaffer
Tel: 020-4440053/4444768
Blue Sky
Mr. Mike
Tel: 0720 005 294
Email: blue-sky@africaonline.co.ke
Brill
Tel: (49) 06821/6223
Email: info@rosenbrill.de
Carnations Plants
Yossi Shamia
Mobile: 0733 697 404
Tel: 020 – 2045162
Email: cpl@exoticfields.com
Carzan Limited
Ms. Marie/ Zane/ Carol /Nicole
Tel:05020-20438/39/21222
Email:caarzan@net2000ke.com
Celinico Flowers
Mr. Chris Shaw
Tel:066-72170/71163
Email: celinico@nbinet.co.ke
Charm Flowers
Mr. Ashok Kumar
Tel: 020 222433/337676,
Cell: 0722-527242
Email:info@charmflowers.co.ke
Charmy Investment Ltd
Mr. Peter Wafula
Tel:0733-807432
Colour Crops
Mr.K Marigoma
Tel: 020 2313859
E-mail: admin@colourcrops.com
Colour Crops
Mr.Geofrey Mwaura
Tel: 0724 083 111
Email: nva@colourcrops.com
Cordia
Mr.Harun
Tel: 0733 527 665
Email: cordiafarm@jambo.co.ke
Country wide Connections
Mr.Abraham Kimani
Tel: 0721 793 286
E-mail:production@countrywide.co.ke
De Ruiters
Mr.Sabastin Alix
Tel: 0720 601600
E-mail: info@drea.co.ke
Desire
Mr. Rajaat Chaohan
Tel: 0724 264 653
Email: rajatchaohan@hotmail.com
Elbur Flora Ltd.
Mr.Peter K.Kagotho
Tel: 0724 722 039
E-mail: elflora@africaonline.co.ke
Enkasiti Flowers
Mr. Thambe
Tel: 067-44222/3, 067 340557
E-mail: enkasiti@gmail.com
Equator Flowers
Mr. Clement Ngetich
Tel: 053-63138
Fax: 053-63138
Equinox
Mr. Tom Lawrence
Tel: 0722 312 577
Email: tom@equinoxflowers.com
Everflora Ltd.
Mr. Khilan  Patel
Tel: 067-5854406
Email: everflora@dmbgroup.com
Extropica (K) Ltd.
Mr. William Angatia
Tel: 020 535929/31
Email:extropica@swiftkenya.com
Fides (K) Ltd.
Mr.Francis Mwangi
Tel: 068 30776
E-mail: info@fideskenya.com
Finlay Flowers Ltd
Mr. Richard Fox
Mr.Kian Makus G.m
Tel: 052 30471/ 30142/ 30247
E-mail:flowers@finlays.co.ke
Florensis Hamer
Mr. Eddy Verbeek
Tel: 020 50010
Email: verbeek@florensis.co.ke
Flora Kenya
Mr. Jack Kneppers
Tel: 0733 333 289
Email: jack@maridadiflowers.com
Flora Delight
Mr. Marco
Tel: 0710 802 065
Email: olkegerunited@gmail.co.ke
Fontana Ltd
Mr. Girrish Appana
Tel: 0726 089 555
Email: fontana@africaonline.co.ke
Fourteen Flowers
Mr. A.C. Achaia
Tel: 051 343 322
Email: sarju@fontana.co.ke
Florema (K) Ltd
Mr. Peter Maina
Tel: 050 2021072
E-mail: info@floremakenya.co.ke
Gatoka Farm
Mr. M.K Gacheru
Tel: 067 44001/235/242; Cell: 0733 619505
E-mail:gatoka@swiftkenya.com
Grove
Mr. John Ngoni
Tel:0724 448 601
Email: plow@kenyaweb.com
Greystones Farm
Mr. silas Mbaabu
Tel: 0722 312 316
Email:silas.mbaabu@greystones.co.ke
Gichuru Farm
Mr. Zachary Gichuru
Tel: 067 54010/ 2/3
Harvest (K) Ltd
Mr. Farai Madziva
Tel:  020 567712; Cell: 0722 849329
Email: farai@harvestflowers.com
Highlands Plants
Mr. Henry Flaton
Tel:065 72112
Homegrown- Kingfisher
Ms. Charles Njuki
Tel:0724 391288
Email: charles.dirangu@nvs.homegrown.co.ke
Isinya Roses
Mr. Rajesh P. Dave
Tel: 0721 403175
Email: info@isinyaroses.com
Interplant
Mr.Marklow
Tel: 020 2014606
Email: info@sunrosenurseries.co.ke
Jet Flowers
Mr. Mohammed Mubarak
Tel:020 824740
E-mail: info@jetflw.com
Jatflora
Mr.: James Okech
Tel: 0724 418 541
Email: jatflora@gmail.com
Kabuku Farm.
Mr. S Thirumalai
Tel: 020 822025
E-mail: info@eaga.co.ke
Kalka
Mr. Shiva
Tel: 0715 356 540
Email: shiva@kalkaflowers.com
Karen Roses
Mrs Rebecca
Tel: 020 2078270
E-mail: karen@karenroses.com
Kentalya
Mrs.Linet
Tel: 0733 549 773
Email:lynette@kentalya.com
Kariki Ltd.
Mr. Samuel
Cell: 0733 834537
E-mail: kariki@swiftkenya.com
Kenflora
Mr. Allem Abdul
Tel: 020 6761198
E-mail: info@kenflora.com
Kenya Cuttings
Mr. Martin Kolvenbach
Tel: 060-2030280/81
Email: kolvenbach@syngenta.com
Kenya Highlands
Mr. B.H.Nathani
Tel: 0518 51722
Kipipiri Flowers
Mrs. Sabeen
Tel: 0154-73182
Fax:0154-73237/051-32387
Kisima Farm
Mr. Ken Mwende
Tel: 0722475758; Cell: 0727 534640
E-mail: flowers@kisima.co.ke
Kongoni farm
Mr. Vivek Sharma
Tel: 0722 203 837
Email: vivek@vegpro-group.com
Kordes Roses Eas Africa
Bas Smit
Tel: 020-892042
E-mail: info@kordesroses-ea.com
KPP Plant Production
Mr. Wilson Kipketer
lCell: 020 352557
E-mail: w.keter@selectakpp.com
Kreative Roses
Mr. Alkis Charitatos
Tel: 050 50163
E-mail:info@kreative-roses.com
Lake Flowers
Mr. Everlyne
Tel: 050 2020612
Email: info@lakeflowers.com
Lauren
Mr. Chris Ogutu
Tel: 0722 783 598
Email: laurenflowers@access.co.ke
Larmona Flowers
Mr. Peter Mureithi
Tel: 0722 238 474
Email: lamonaacounts@africaonline.co.ke
Lex  +
Mr. Steve/Thomas
Tel: 050-2021260; Cell: 0733 609863
E-mail: lex@lex-ea.com
Lissen Roses
Mr. Livingstone Wadeya
Tel: 020 2070339
Email: info@lissenroses.co.ke
Live Wire Ltd.
Mr. Gordon Millar
Tel: 050 2020050
Email: info@livewire.co.ke
Lobelia Ltd
Mr. Peter Viljoen
Tel: 020 2040418
Email:info@lobelia.co.ke
Locland Ltd
Mr. A.A Patel
Tel 020-444297 /0502021271;
Cell: 0721 237936
E-mail: locland@bidii.com
Longonot Horticulture
Mr. Harry Milbank
Tel:050 50173-4
E-mail: longonot@vegpro-group.com
Magana Flowers
Mr.  Peter Mwangi
Tel: 020-2017651-3
Email: pmwangi@maganaflowers.com
Maridadi Flowers 
Mr. Jack Knepper
Tel:05050430/29/
Email: jack@maridadiflowers.com
Maua Agritech Ltd
Mr.Kori
Tel: 0722 206318
Email: kori@mauaagritech.com
May Flowers Ltd
Mr. Maarten Brussee
Tel: 050  21174
Email: cuttings.ke@royalvanzanten.com
Mosi Ltd
Mr. Alice Mureithi
Tel: 067 52146
E-mail: admin@mosiflowers.co.ke
Mt. Elgon Orchards
Mr. Bob Anderson
Tel: 054- 31458/ 5431460
E-mail: bob@mtelgon.com
Mweiga blooms
Mr. Aggrey Wahome
Tel: 020 229615/ 330027
Cell: 0722 788135
Email: info@mweigablooms.com
Ngong Roses
Mr. Charles Maina
Tel; 020 2700660
E-mail:
ngongroses@capstoneonline.co.ke
Nini Ltd.
Ms. George
Tel: 050 2021165/20022
E-mail: niniltd@africaonline.co.ke
Nirp
Marketing Manager
Cell: 0724 264653
Ol Njorowa Ltd.
Mr. P. Isaiah
Tel: 020 2722584
E-mail: olnjorwa@iconnet.co.ke
Olij Rozen
Mr. maarten piet
Tel: 050-51018
E-mail: sales@olijkenya.com
Oserian Development Co.
Mr. Hamish Kerr
Tel: 050 2030210
E-mail:info@oserian.com
P.J Davey Flowers
Mr. Hitesh/ P.J Davey
Tel: 045- 21380-1/ 020 581750
E-mail: pjdavey@wananchi.com
Panacol  International Ltd.
Mr. Wekesa
Tel: 054-30916 Fax: 054-30917
E-mail: panacolinter@swiftkenya.com
Panda Flowers
Mr. Richard/ Igal/ Duncan
Tel: 050 50046 /50198
E-mail: richard@pandaflowers.co.ke
Penta Flowers
Mr. Tom Ochieng
Tel:067 52136
Email: penta@kenyaweb.com
Pollen Sygenta Ltd.
Mr. Daniel Kisavi
Tel 067 25056
Email: info.pollen@sygenta.com
Preesman International
Mr. Ron  preesman
Cell: 0737 260040
E-mail: preesman@accesskenya.com
Primarosa Flowers
Mr Patil
Tel: 065  22010
E-mail:info@primarosaflowers.com
Ravine Roses Ltd.
Mr. Emeritus Kasse
Tel: 051- 52281
E-mail: ravineroses@ravine.karenroses.com
Redlands Roses
Ms. Isabelle Spindler
Tel: 067-54017  205467 -25051
Mobile: 0733-609795
Email: rlr@africaonline.co.ke
Shade Horticulture
Mr. Ashutosh Mishra
Cell: 254 722 792018
Email: mishra@shadehorticulture.com
Sharlimar Farm
Mr. Thirumalai
Tel: 020-822025
Email: info@eaga.com
Sher Karituri
Mr. Sai Karururi
Tel: 050-50001
Email: ram@karuturi.com
Sian Roses
Mr. Jos van der Venne
Tel: 020 891089/891036
Email: jos@sianrose.co.ke
Sian Maji Mazuri
Mr. Clement Ng’etich
Cell: 0725 848914
Sian Winchester 
R.Muringe
Tel:020 891089 ; Cell: 0724 256592
E-mail: awambua@sianroses.co.ke
info@sianroses.co.ke
Simbi Roses
Mr. Jefferson K. Karue
Tel: 067 44292, 020 2042203
E-mail: simbi@sansora.co.ke
Soloplant K Ltd
Mr. Hagai
Tel: 020 2017448
hagai@soloplant.co.ke
Star Flowers
Mr. Sailesh Kumar
Cell: 0722 203750
Email: sailesh@vegpro-group.com
Stockman Rozen Kenya Ltd.
Mr James Hutchings
Tel: 050 21409
E-mail: info@srk.co.ke
Subati Flowers
Mr Ravi Patel
Tel: 020 2048483
E-mail: info@subatiflowers.com
Suera Flowers Ltd.
Mrs Susan Muriithi
Tel: 065-32000, 32309
E-mail:
suerafarm@suerafarm.sgc.co.ke
Sunrose Nurseries
Mr. Nehmiah Abraham
020- 3586939/ 2014606
E-mail:Info@sunrosenurseries.co.ke
Scheures
Mr Sailesh Kumar
Tel: 050 50390
E-mail: sailesh@vegpro-group.com
Tambuzi Ltd.
Mr. Tim Hobbs
Tel:062 31019/7
Cell:0722-881707
Email:sales@tambuzi.co.ke
Terra Nigra
Mr. Peter Van der meer/ Christian
Tel: 050 5050310
Cell: 0722 926588/ 0723 288122
E-mail:petervandermeer@terranigra.com
Terrasol
Mr. sjaak Nannes
Tel: 066 76004; Cell: 0722 387943
E-mail: info@terrsolkenya.com
Timaflor Ltd
Mr. Julius Kinoti
Tel: 062 41263
E-mail: timaflor@wananchi.com
Transebel
Mr. Morris Wahome
Tel: 067 44022
E-mail:admin@transebel.co.ke
Tropiflora
Mr. N Krasensky
Tel: 020 201390
E-mail: tropiflora@tropiflora.net
Tsara Rozen Kenya Ltd.
Mr. Jan Molenoor
Tel: 020 2123230,
E-mail: jan@tsararozen.com
Valentine Karura
Mr. Suzan Maina
Tel: 020 3542466
E-mail info@valentineflowers.com
Van kleef
Ms Judith Zuudier
Tel: 050 50327/ 0722 364943
E-mail: roses@vankleef.nl
vankleef@africaonline.co.ke
Vegpro Group
Mr. Piet Van dan Berg
050-2020884, 0721 868312
E-mail: piet@vegpro-group.com
Waridi Ltd
Mr. P Kadlag
Tel: 045-22873, 0723 149968
E-mail: kadlag@africaonline.co.ke
Windsor Flowers
Mr. Pardeep V. Kumar
Tel: 067-24208
E-mail:farm@windsor-flowers.com
Wilmar Agro
Mr. W Kimani
Tel: 067-30176
E-mail wilmar@bidii.com
Xpression Flora Ltd
Mr.M Rasam
Tel: 020 2312888
E-mail: info@xflora.net
Zena Roses
Mr. Mohan Choudery
Tel: 067-4404/44620
Cell: 0721452593
E-mail: info@zenaroses.com